Oltre Magazine

via De' Buttieri 5/a

40125 Bologna
t. 051 4298311
f. 051 4298312
redazione@oltremagazine.com
 
Direttore

Alberto Leanza

alberto.leanza@conferenceservice.net

Segreteria di Redazione

Raffaella Segantin

r.segantin@oltremagazine.com
Responsabili commerciali

Franca Davoli

tel. 059 528310
f.davoli@oltremagazine.com

Roberto Valli

tel. 059 528310
r.valli@oltremagazine.com

Silvio Bonomo

tel. 337 1061137
s.bonomo@oltremagazine.com

Coccato e Mezzetti

GIESSE

Infortunistica Tossani

Urna Concept

Scrigno del Cuore

TANEXPO